Professional Development

2019-2020 Community Conference Calls

The FGLI Consortium is now offering monthly community-building conference calls. The goal of these informal group calls will be to discuss issues, questions, and “hot topics” on the mind of participants. In the beginning of each call, we will set the day’s agenda, asking participants to contribute topics and questions for discussion. We will then spend the remaining 45 minutes moving through these issues, crowd-sourcing ideas, and sharing best practices. Each conference call will be limited to 15 people.

  • Friday, September 27 (9:00 a.m. CST / 10:00 a.m. EST)

  • Wednesday, October 23 (11:00 a.m. CST / 12:00 p.m. EST)

  • Wednesday, November 20 (11:00 a.m. CST/ 12:00 p.m. EST)

  • Friday, December 13 (9:00 a.m. CST / 10:00 a.m. EST)

Please fill out this form to register. Registration is first-come, first-served and we will confirm registration upon receipt of form.

Please reach out to us at admin@fgliconsortium.org with any questions! 

Check out prior events at this link.

17.jpeg